Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Barbara Clark

Barbara Clark

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Clark
"This is the BEST insurance agent in town!!"
Profile photo of Alex Rojohn

Alex Rojohn

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Rojohn
"Very friendly and fast service. They identified the issue I was having and resolved it in a timely manner. Thanks State Farm.."
Profile photo of Lahcen Sabir

Lahcen Sabir

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lahcen Sabir
"Nice"
Profile photo of Glenn Mow

Glenn Mow

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Mow
"Excellent customer service! Gives one the impression that you can really count on Tim and the team here to be who they say they are! Very impressed."
Profile photo of Carolyn Tessman

Carolyn Tessman

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Tessman
"Amy she was an absolute delight to have worked with. She got me an amazing deal on auto and renters. After being with Geico for so many years and going through hell Amy made everything so easy and fast. Enjoyed my conversation with her thank you Amy for everything.♥️"
Profile photo of Tim Duke

Tim Duke

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Duke
"Tim and his staff have been great to work with over the years! They are always prompt and professional when answering my questions! I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of David Tuckey

David Tuckey

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Tuckey
"The Tim Peiffer Agency of State Farm Insurance could not give more professional, or more friendly service!"
Profile photo of Devyn Smith

Devyn Smith

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Devyn Smith
"Brittney was a pleasure to do my policy with. She did a phenomenal job, I was in and out of there In minutes! Give that girl a promotion! 10/10 would recommend her!"
Profile photo of Jim Janovich

Jim Janovich

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Janovich
"Amy has been awesome to work with. Recently we decided to get our daughter a new car and I had a lot of questions about rates for a few different ones we were looking at. Amy was very responsive and helpful and made this entire process so much easier to get through! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Phillip “LuckyPITT24” Luckman

Phillip “LuckyPITT24” Luckman

December 4, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Phillip “LuckyPITT24” Luckman
"We tried to add me to her insurance policy and still haven't gotten a resolution. It's been over 1 month."
Profile photo of Teena Mowery

Teena Mowery

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Teena Mowery
"Amy.... u rock it! Thank you for being such a kind person!"
Profile photo of Mira Bricker

Mira Bricker

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mira Bricker
"Been with Tim Peiffer State Farm since getting a car and can genuinely say I’ve always enjoyed my experience with them. They are always so kind and helpful and have great prices. I had even forgot one day to pay my renters insurance and called way off business hours after paying. It was for an email of my receipt and they answered within 5 min tops and got me settled that same night."
Profile photo of Foxie momma g Sweger

Foxie momma g Sweger

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Foxie momma g Sweger
"Awesome Good conversation good deals"
Profile photo of Jo Garcia

Jo Garcia

August 12, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Jo Garcia
"I never got all the information upfront - only after several emails asking more questions. Incorrect information given on policies in regards to coverage and premiums as well as having to ask 3-4 times for exact information. Always felt like I was bothering them but I had to go back numerous times to get correct information or to have them update the policy discounts. I did not feel like a valued client. Will be searching to switch all 4 policies."
Profile photo of Matt Klinger

Matt Klinger

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Klinger
"Excellent service and great people."
Profile photo of Jeannette Brewbaker

Jeannette Brewbaker

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannette Brewbaker
"Best Insurance company around and staff is always ready to help. They wear their masks when walking in and assisting you. THANKS GUYS !!!!"
Profile photo of Lauren Casselberry

Lauren Casselberry

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Casselberry
"Great place. Wonderful kind helpful people ❤️"
Profile photo of Clair Mccreary

Clair Mccreary

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Clair Mccreary
"Good service nice people."
Profile photo of gary sunderland

gary sunderland

January 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by gary sunderland
"Very helpful..Kind caring staff"
Profile photo of Brant Toomey

Brant Toomey

January 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brant Toomey
"Brittany offered me excellent customer service. I switched to State Farm on the spot and she assisted me with cancelling my other insurance provider.... and coverage was less expensive even though I was able to lower my deductable and added additional benefits... Thank you!"
Profile photo of Scott Volz

Scott Volz

December 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Volz
"They really take care of their clients"
Profile photo of Beth Chappo

Beth Chappo

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Chappo
"Can say enough great things about Tim and his staff. Brittany is awesome. Always gets me great rates!"
Profile photo of Michelle Fisher

Michelle Fisher

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Fisher
"While I have been a State Farm customer for years, I recently change my agent to Tim. I could not recommend him more highly. We did an insurance "check up" and updated multiple policies to get the best coverage at reasonable prices. Tim was patient and kind and answered so many of my questions before I even had the chance to ask him. It was very obvious that he has my best interest at heart. In this day and age, such commitment to customers is a rare find and so appreciated."
Profile photo of Pat Boyle

Pat Boyle

November 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Boyle
"Received a rate quote for car and house from Brittany that saved me several hundred dollars a year. Best insurance agent ever, have recommended her to several friends and family."
Profile photo of Alexandra Boyd

Alexandra Boyd

November 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Boyd
"Brittany is a wonderful insurance representative. I have been with Tim Peiffer StateFarm for almost 10 years and their service is outstanding! I recommend them for all of your insurance needs. From car insurance to renters insurance and even life insurance!"