Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Peiffer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tim Peiffer

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Devyn Smith

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittney was a pleasure to do my policy with. She did a phenomenal job, I was in and out of there In minutes! Give that girl a promotion! 10/10 would recommend her!"

Bravo 0ne

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy has been awesome to work with. Recently we decided to get our daughter a new car and I had a lot of questions about rates for a few different ones we were looking at. Amy was very responsive and helpful and made this entire process so much easier to get through! Thank you!!"

Phillip “LuckyPITT24” Luckman

December 4, 2021

1  out of  5
"We tried to add me to her insurance policy and still haven't gotten a resolution. It's been over 1 month."

Teena Mowery

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amy.... u rock it! Thank you for being such a kind person!"

Mira Bricker

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with Tim Peiffer State Farm since getting a car and can genuinely say I’ve always enjoyed my experience with them. They are always so kind and helpful and have great prices. I had even forgot one day to pay my renters insurance and called way off business hours after paying. It was for an email of my receipt and they answered within 5 min tops and got me settled that same night."

Foxie momma g Sweger

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome Good conversation good deals"

Jo Garcia

August 12, 2021

1  out of  5
"I never got all the information upfront - only after several emails asking more questions. Incorrect information given on policies in regards to coverage and premiums as well as having to ask 3-4 times for exact information. Always felt like I was bothering them but I had to go back numerous times to get correct information or to have them update the policy discounts. I did not feel like a valued client. Will be searching to switch all 4 policies."

Matt Klinger

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and great people."

Jeannette Brewbaker

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best Insurance company around and staff is always ready to help. They wear their masks when walking in and assisting you. THANKS GUYS !!!!"

Lauren Casselberry

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place. Wonderful kind helpful people ❤️"

Clair Mccreary

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good service nice people."

gary sunderland

January 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful..Kind caring staff"

Brant Toomey

January 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brittany offered me excellent customer service. I switched to State Farm on the spot and she assisted me with cancelling my other insurance provider.... and coverage was less expensive even though I was able to lower my deductable and added additional benefits... Thank you!"

Scott Volz

December 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"They really take care of their clients"

Beth Chappo

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Can say enough great things about Tim and his staff. Brittany is awesome. Always gets me great rates!"

Michelle Fisher

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"While I have been a State Farm customer for years, I recently change my agent to Tim. I could not recommend him more highly. We did an insurance "check up" and updated multiple policies to get the best coverage at reasonable prices. Tim was patient and kind and answered so many of my questions before I even had the chance to ask him. It was very obvious that he has my best interest at heart. In this day and age, such commitment to customers is a rare find and so appreciated."

Pat Boyle

November 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Received a rate quote for car and house from Brittany that saved me several hundred dollars a year. Best insurance agent ever, have recommended her to several friends and family."

Alexandra Boyd

November 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Brittany is a wonderful insurance representative. I have been with Tim Peiffer StateFarm for almost 10 years and their service is outstanding! I recommend them for all of your insurance needs. From car insurance to renters insurance and even life insurance!"

Christal Townsend

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service she took her time and answered all of my questions. thank you for making this easy for me... I will return to this office in the near future thanks Brittany for all your help!"

Rick Harhigh

June 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent staff and very friendly!"

Sabrina Paul

March 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff"

Harrison Bink

December 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Best service and low cost"

Kellie Finck

October 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"The staff here are helpful and professional. Got me a great rate on my car insurance."

Jennifer Reid

May 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Always love going to this State farm they are helpful and always make you feel like they are working for you not being haggled into a deal. They care about your needs and to me that important and they always make you understand what you getting."

Typhannie Iglesias

March 4, 2018

3  out of  5
"Terrible location/parking lot. A little hard to see from road, however, the staff make it worth it. Amy is my agent and she's the bomb dot com."